Name

Home Telephone

Work Telephone

Email Address

What is the best time to contact you?

Message


Coverage can not be bound or changed by virtue of this message.  We must communicate with you to implement any
coverage change, and confirm that the change is bound.



 FR Doran Insurance Agency Inc
33 Enterprise Street
Duxbury, MA  02332

800.447.2232 781.934.5900
fax: 781.934.7506
DORANINS@DORANINSURANCE.COM 

Francis R Doran

President

FRDORAN@DORANINSURANCE.COM

781-934-5900 ext 15

 

Tamara Hatch

Administrative Assistant

TSHATCH@DORANINSURANCE.COM

781-934-5900 ext 21

 

Darlene Kelley

Senior Account Manager

DARLENE@DORANINSURANCE.COM

781-934-5900 Ext 27

 

Meghan Enwright

Senior Account Manager

MEGHAN@DORANINSURANCE.COM

781-934-5900 Ext 17


Meghan Anderson

Account Manager

MEANDER@DORANINSURANCE.COM

781-934-5900 Ext 12

  

Lisa Albrecht

Account Manager

LISA@DORANINSURANCE.COM

781-934-5900 Ext 14


Leigh Eaton

Account Manager

LEIGH@DORANINSURANCE.COM 

781-934-5900 Ext 24


Patricia Campbell

Special Projects

PATRICIA@DORANINSURANCE.COM

                                         

Brian O'Sullivan

Life Insurance

800.447.2232 781.934.5900
fax: 781.934.7506
DORANINS@DORANINSURANCE.COM

 

Christina Doran

Treasurer

CMDORAN@DORANINSURANCE.COM 

781-934-5900 ext 23